Annual General Meeting 2011

The Melbourne Heritage Action leadership committee would like to thank you for your support over the past year and invite you to our 2011 Annual General Meeting to be held on Monday 10th October.


At this meeting we will report on our significant achievements over the past 12 months and discuss our plans for the forthcoming year.

We will also hold elections for leadership positions in the 2011/2012 year.

Any member of MHA is eligible to stand for any role.

At present the following people have been nominated for the 2011/2012 committee:
President – Rupert Mann
Vice-president – Sharne Thomas
Treasurer – Tristan Davies
Secretary – Katrina Grant

Please note that to be eligible to vote on any motions at the meeting you must be a current financial member of the National Trust of Victoria. All financial members are eligible to nominate for a position on the leadership committee.

To join or renew your subscription please visit the National Trust memberships page or call (03) 9656 9800. Non-members will be able to join on the night.

‘The Gallery’, Tasma Terrace,
National Trust of Australia (Victoria) Headquarters,
4 Parliament Place,
East Melbourne,
Victoria, 3002.

Melway: Page 2F, Reference K2.

Date: Monday 10th October, 6:30pm (for a 7:00pm start).

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact Melbourne Heritage Action.

Join the discussion

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s